Web Technology @ CCBC

Student driven blog for all things web.

Excellent CSS Tips, Tricks, and Techniques

Posted by tment894 on September 16, 2007

Since CSS is the way to go now for creating the layout of standard-compliant websites (no more using tables), these websites will give tips on how to use CSS effectively when creating/maintaining sites. As a result, CSS saves time and allows the sites to be more consistent throughout.

2 Responses to “Excellent CSS Tips, Tricks, and Techniques”

  1. Blog Baby said

    I’m going to be sure the 53 CSS Techniques link is always available when I’m working on web pages. It gave very useful information – and I’ll pass it on. Thanks!

  2. kcoll26 said

    I’m loving the “53 CSS-Techniques You Coulsn’t Live Without”. I’ve been using the different techniques on the sites I’ve been creating at work and I’ve gotten great feedback. It’s already one of my top visited favorite.

Leave a Reply

 
