Web Technology @ CCBC

Student driven blog for all things web.

Web Design

Posted by tment894 on November 20, 2007

I found three web pages that I thought had useful information to consider when creating websites – effective websites, that is. I thought this information would be helpful for the WEBT143 final project.

-Tom

3 Responses to “Web Design”

  1. Hi Tom… The links that you provided are indeed very handy…
    Here’s another link that you might find interesting

    http://www.webmastersink.com/webman/design/checklist.html

    It may not be very good to look at… but it pretty much covers certain basic features every website should have.

  2. tgrimes said

    I followed your link to Planning a Website and found some information for my final project. Thank you.

  3. glijoi said

    Thanks for the link Tom. I learned some valuable information by reading the content displayed on that website. I also found an interesting website that shows you the basics on how to build a site, but I don’t have the link with me right now. I will post it later.

Leave a Reply

 
