Web Technology @ CCBC

Student driven blog for all things web.

Everything I Know I Learned From This Site…

Posted by CDowd on February 4, 2008

webpagesthatsuck.com

If your site ever ends up on this guys daily sucker list, then you have failed us all.

3 Responses to “Everything I Know I Learned From This Site…”

  1. vjnoone said

    Always a place for good ‘bad’ examples.

  2. killerkulture said

    That’s a great site…I have a book titled “Son of Web Pages that Suck”. On the topic of learning from other people’s mistakes – I’m a fan of waybackmachine.org.

    Here’s an interesting glimpse of msn.com from 1997:
    http://web.archive.org/web/19961025231757/http://msn.com/

  3. C. Dowd said

    OMG that MSN page is awesome!! Thanks killer. I wonder if they built it with Front Page…

Leave a Reply

 
