Web Technology @ CCBC

Student driven blog for all things web.

VERY HELPFUL W3 WEBSITE FOR STUDENTS!

Posted by lbrow255 on February 4, 2008

FOR THOSE WHO ALREADY DON’T KNOW, CHECK OUT W3SCHOOLS. THIS WEBSITE HAS SO MANY RESOURCES AND TUTORIALS, YOU HAVE TO CHECK IT OUT FOR YOURSELF!

http://www.w3schools.com/

7 Responses to “VERY HELPFUL W3 WEBSITE FOR STUDENTS!”

  1. vjnoone said

    This is my absolute favorite online resource!

  2. lbrow255 said

    Coming from you I think I hit the jackpot then LOL 🙂 A friend of the family referred the site to me and I think its great for a new Noobi like myself, and I look forward to using it as an extra guide tool.

  3. mashkenes said

    This site looks to be extremely comprehensive. Besides offering information and tutorials for many web technologies, I liked that it also provides a primer on web hosting, domain name registration and other considerations and items needed in establishing a web site.

  4. Your Caps Lock key appears to be stuck. Thats why you shouldn’t drink sodas around keyboards.

  5. vjnoone said

    Now Rodney, was that your attempt at humor? LOL
    I took it as a very excited student who just found a jackpot! I WOULD BE YELLING TOO!!

  6. miisronhm said

    Wow Rodney, great find. Thanks I will be visiting this site frequently. Tutorials too!

  7. miisronhm said

    LOL great find in humor. sheeeesh you never responded back

Leave a Reply

 
